Board Members 2016-2017

Honorary Patron

Paul A. Wells

Executive Committee

President Robert Lafleur
First Vice-President Fatos Baudouin
Second Vice-President Suzanne Gumpert
Treasurer Don Henning

Immediate Past President (vacant)

Administrator Joan Forbes

Committee Chairs

Awards & Bequests Ross Francis
Communications Jill Sinclair
Diplomatic Liaisons Fatos Baudouin
Embassy Concerts Melina Vacca-Pugsley
Membership Services Irene Layton
Music Education Liaison Karl Brown
Music to Dine For! Suzanne Gumpert
Nominations Irene Layton
Outreach Karl Brown
Special Events Nijole Kazlauskas-Deskin
Technical Services Support Niloo Madani
Volunteers Christine McLaughlin

Director(s) without Portfolio

Albert V. Benoit
Wesley Adams

Ex officio Representatives

Legal Counsel Martin Black
Orchestra Representative Christopher Millard
NAC Music Dept. Representative vacant


Copyright © Friends of the NAC Orchestra 2008-2017 - Registered Charity BN 12895 5929 RR0001