bonnefield
 
 
 
 
Contact Us

By Mail
Our mailing address is:
Friends of the National Arts Centre Orchestra
PO Box 4839, Station E
Ottawa ON K1S 5H9

By Phone
(613) 947-7000 ext. 590

Please call our voicemail at the above number and leave a message with your name and phone number. Someone will call you back very shortly.

By E-Mail

Info@FriendsOfNACO.ca
Joan Forbes, Administrator

President@FriendsOfNACO.ca
Albert V. Benoit, President

Executive@FriendsOfNACO.ca
Albert V. Benoit, President
Suzanne Gumpert, First Vice-President
Robert Lafleur, Past President

Communications@FriendsOfNACO.ca
Judith Yaworsky, Communications Chair

ConBrio@FriendsOfNACO.ca
Judith Yaworsky, Con Brio Editor

EmbassyConcert@FriendsOfNACO.ca
Melina Vacca-Pugsley, Embassy Concert Chair

Membership@FriendsOfNACO.ca
Madeleine Aubrey, Membership Services
Tel.: (613) 232-4032

MusicToDineFor@FriendsOfNACO.ca
Suzanne Gumpert, Music to Dine for Chair

OpenRehearsals@FriendsOfNACO.ca
Gisele Microys

SpecialEvents@FriendsOfNACO.ca
Heather Lockwood, Special Events Chair

SilentAuctions@FriendsOfNACO.ca
Mikhela Jason, Silent Auctions Co-ordinator
Tel: (613) 590-1849, Fax: (613) 590-9952

Volunteers@FriendsOfNACO.ca
Christine McLaughlin, Volunteers Chair

Webmaster@FriendsOfNACO.ca
Jim Burgess, Webmaster

 
bonnefield

Copyright © Friends of the NAC Orchestra 2008-2017 - Registered Charity BN 12895 5929 RR0001